TELECONNED Volume 1: We Want The Airwaves, featuring the live Soul Coughing song Lazybones will be coming out on May 5th. It can be (pre)ordered from CDNOW by clicking here.The other artists on this disc are: Ani DiFranco, Low, Ben Folds Five, Triplefastaction, Walt Mink, Firewater, Matt Wilson, His Name Is Alive, Kristin Hersh, Thrush Hermit, Magnatone, Dead Hot Workshop, Dylan Hicks, The Lemon Merchants, Galaxy Gravity, & Nicole Blackman and Scanner.